Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Vacations and Happenings July 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 2:11 am
Tags: , , ,

There is no excuse for not writing in here more. I like to save this until I have something thought provoking and/or major Jonas related and neither has really been going on in my life currently. I have been keeping myself busy picking up shifts at work because I need the cash. I have been planning a Disney vacation for my two friends and I. I have been meeting with old friends, seeing great bands *Enter the Haggis*, and getting ready for the vacation I am on right now. I am trying to forget that the Jonas Brothers are touring about 4hrs away from me right at this moment and will be in PA soon and very close to me because I can’t afford to go.

So right now I am on vacation and I am trying to relax a lot. I am trying to do this because I think in doing this I am going to find out exactly what I will need to do in the months to come. I think this week I have finally made my decision and I am excited and scared. I was recently accepted as a seasonal cast member for WDW and I am Thrilled beyond belief, but I need more. I am planning to move down to Florida and I am fully prepared to do whatever it takes to become full time and try to get a position with that company in management or videography. I am ready to fight for it because I have decided there is no other place in the world that I want to work other than Disney.

So I have a lot of planning to do. I think that is what August will be for. I will be making two trips to Disney in August. One for vacation and one for Business. So is you are reading this, keep both trips in your prayers as I would love them to be safe trips and the business trip to be successful.

 

Leave a Reply

