Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Twitter for Laughs June 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 2:31 pm
Tags: , ,

Those who know me, know that I put a ton of stuff up on twitter. Stupid stuff too. I don’t really do too much, but I write about it anyways.

My favorite part of Twitter are the people that I follow. My favorite people that I follow are my Disney Channel Stars and the Jonas Brothers/Jonas Brothers Band. They are some of the most inspirational and funny people I will ever not meet. 

I love “hearing” Christa Black, Greg Garbo, and Ryan Leistman bicker with each other. I love John Taylors Tweets about anything and everything. And the band always tweets sweetly about their fans! They are some of the most entertaining people to follow on twitter and I can only hope that I can be as entertaining as they are one day.

The Girls of the Disney Channel Stars that I follow: Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, and Taylor Swift never fail to show their followers how important having strong girl-friends is. They are constantly tweeting about how they miss each other and how their talks together. Because they are so young 16-19 age range, this is very important. I want to thank them for placing inspiring quotes and notions in their tweets. 

While most people tweet for networking purposes, most of us just tweet for fun and to connect with our friends that we already have. To have followers that we don’t know is a pleasure! We hope our tweets entertain you!

 

Leave a Reply

