Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

FOR THE KIDS January 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 5:56 am

Hey gang,

  I know I just posted but I forgot something super important. My friend and I are trying to dance for the dance marathon up here that supports the Hershey Medical Center and the Four DIamonds Fund. Both of these establishments help fight pediatric cancer and provide families of children battle pediactric cancers care and treatment at little cost to them. It is very important to us.

If you have a spare dollar or just feel a tug on your heart, please donate. You can start by going here and reading up on my friend Kendall and I. After that you can click the donate now button to give a donation: http://ext.think.psu.edu/org/index.php?id=17319

If you would like to learn more about the Dance marathon and those it helps, please visit: THON

 

Thanks guys! You’re the best!

 

Leave a Reply

