Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy January 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 10:19 pm

I don’t want anyone to think that I am not happy. I am very content with where I am in life right now. I am just going through a lot of changes that I did not prepare my life for.

These changes are having a horrible affect on me.

I am watching a lot of my friends find love and prepare to get married. I have just to have that in my life. It’s hard to see other’s dreams begin to come true and wait around from mine to even start to appear.

I have to find a job. It is going to crazy in the next few months. I don’t know how I feel about having a real job. I would much rather have the time to make sure that this real job is something that I love to do.

My best friend wants me to go to Paris with him. I would love to, but there are issues with that. The big one being….I really like my best friend and going to Paris alone with him would be amazing, but extremely bad for me.

I am happy. I love my friends. I love that I just spent 5 months working for Disney and having a blast. I love that I have freedom to do different things. I am worried. I am scared. This does not mean that I am not happy.

 

Leave a Reply

