Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Someday We’ll be looking back December 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 2:34 pm

Memories we’ll have of the times that we’ve been through.

The best of times. So why leave them behind?

 

This is my last Saturday on the College Program. I have to say it has been quite a journey. I have made some amazing friends and I have also done some amazing things. Things I never in a million years thought I would do. I am not going to forget this experience any time soon!

Tonight is Girl’s Night at the Apartment and I am very excited. I haven’t seen my one roommate in over a week because her family was here. I am super excited to get to hang out with her again. Especially because she is leaving the program early because her work schedule allows her to. Grrr

My family comes in a few short days and I am very very very excited to see them! I know I will enjoy every moment of their visit.

 

Leave a Reply

