Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wowzers October 12, 2008

Filed under: Disney,Jonas — thekeenanator @ 3:19 pm
Tags: , ,

Wow! Sorry I have neglected this blog. I have been super busy. I apologize. I haven’t even had time to keep up with my boys…who are so graciously taking a break from touring and keeping themselves out of the news! They are working on their new TV show and their 3D movie! They are also doing a bit of touring around Europe to promote the new CD. THey have announced a World Tour so they can reach their fans far and wide! They are some thoughtful kids!

The Jonas Car has gotten some new window paint. IT now says that I love the Jonas Brothers and to go buy their new cd A Little Bit Longer! Also, today it’s getting the addition of “Guy Buy GET BACK by Demi Lovato” for those of you who haven’t heard the cd, It’s AMAZING!!!

In my life, being a CP means a lot of work. I get 2 days off but still, during those days I have to go food shopping, do laundry, and other stuff, oh yeah, class. I do get to go out at night though sometimes and I even met a guy. It’s been pretty awesome. Also, going to the Parks whenever I want is an awesome perk. I love going to Hollywood Studios to draw at the Animation Academy. 

Well I gotta work on my scrapbook and mail some letters before I head off to work. I’ll write more soon! I promise!

 

Leave a Reply

