Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Disney World!! August 19, 2008

Filed under: Disney — thekeenanator @ 7:49 pm
Tags: , , ,

So here I am on the CP!! Finally the time has come!

 

I got my location today and I am very excited to be working in Hollywood studios!!! SOOOOOOO EXCITED!!! Orientation is tomorrow and I can’t wait! i think afterwards, two of my roommates and I will be going to the parks to play!!

 

I have great roommates. We all seemed to bond quickly. My actual roommate and I have been on many shopping trips and are now watching movies today while Fey drops rain all over the ground. She is from Japan and we are bonding nicely!!! I am having a great time so far!

 

I can’t wait to start working and making magic!!!

 

Leave a Reply

