Lauren’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Missed Connections where are you? June 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thekeenanator @ 3:10 am
Tags: , ,

So tonight I was surfing and I like to look on Craigslist because sometimes you find fun things. I was just introduced to Craigslist this summer, I know it’s sad.

I found a page called “Missed Connections” where people can post places where they were and what a person was wearing or information about a connection that could have been missed. I like reading them, knowing most of them will never be me, but thinking it would be cool if one was.

Think you passed someone in the street or chatted it up at a bar with a cutie but was too afraid to pursue the relationship? Check out Craigslist Missed Connections. That person could be looking for you. If not, at least you get to read other people’s missed connections and secretly say how cute or romantic you think they are.

If you see this and a missed connection worked out for you…let me know! I am interested to see if it really works.

 

One Response to “Missed Connections where are you?”

  1. 1missed1 Says:

    Hi,

    Nice post! Thanks for this.


Leave a Reply

